Key Dates

School Holiday dates from September 2019 to July 2020 are as follows:-

Staff Development DaysMonday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Children ReturnWednesday 4th September 2019
Half Term - Break UpFriday 25th October 2019 at 3.15 p.m.
Children ReturnMonday 4th November 2019
End of Term - Break UpFriday 20th December 2019 at 1.30 p.m.
Children ReturnMonday 6th January 2020
Half Term - Break UpThursday 13th February 2020 at 3.15 p.m.
Staff Development DayFriday 14th February 2020
Children ReturnMonday 24th February 2020
End of Term - Break UpFriday 3rd April 2020 at 1.30 p.m.
Children ReturnMonday 20th April 2020
May Bank HolidayFriday 8th May 2020
Half Term - Break UpFriday 22nd May 2020 at 3.15 p.m.
Children ReturnMonday 1st June 2020
Staff Development DayFriday 19th June 2020
End of Term - Break UpFriday 17th July 2020 at 1.30 p.m.

Staff Development Days

Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Friday 14th February 2020
Friday 19th June 2020
Monday 20th July 2020

School Journey Dates 2020

Year 4 – Isle of Wight: Monday 27th April – Friday 1st May 2020
Year 5 – Sayers Croft: Wednesday 13th May – Friday 15th May 2020
Year 6 – Osmington Bay: Monday 1st June – Friday 5th June 2020

Downloads

Term Dates 2020 – 2021